GET IN TOUCH

We do welcome visitors, but please make an appointment before stopping by. Thanks!

ROUTE 32 AUCTIONS SOCIAL MEDIA

WRITE US A MESSAGE





Fields with * are required.

Picture of
Showroom

1705 Lebanon Rd, Crawfordsville, IN 47933

Picture of
Auction House

3097 E. State Rd. 32 Crawfordsville, IN 47933

Owner

Kevin Parker

kevin@route32auctions.com

765-401-6067

Owner

Jill Parker

info@route32auctions.com

765-366-9920

Consignments

Taylor Smith

taylor@route32auctions.com

765-918-5815

Consignments

Joe Canchola

joe@route32auctions.com

815-992-9440

Billing and Finance

Megan Templeman

megan@route32auctions.com

765-376-8932

Photography

Chris Bihlmaier

chris@route32auctions.com

815-703-1061

Graphic Design

Adeline Robinson

addy@route32auctions.com

847-558-4823

Restorations

Steve Walker

steve@route32auctions.com

765-481-4724

Packing and Shipping

Zac Largent

zac@route32auctions.com

765-366-8315

Spokesman & Security

Chewie

info@route32auctions.com

815-703-1061