November Auction 2020

November Auction 2020

Nov 20, 2020 – Nov 21, 2020
9:00am

November Auction : https://www.route32auctions.com/r32-auctions/november-auction-2020/

November 20th and 21st start time: 9 am EST

*Please note that…

January Auction 2021

January Auction 2021

Jan 8, 2021 – Jan 9, 2021
9:00am

January Auction : https://www.route32auctions.com/r32-auctions/january-auction-2021/

January 8 & 9 start time: 9 am EST

*Please note that these…

Firearms and Sporting Memorabilia Auction Auction 2021

Firearms and Sporting Memorabilia Auction Auction 2021

Jan 29, 2021 – Jan 30, 2021
9:00am

Firearms and Sporting Memorabilia Auction
January 29th – 30th start time: 9 am EST
*Please note that these dates may be subject to change
View Online…

Gateway Auction 2021

Gateway Auction 2021

Feb 13, 2021
9:00am – 5:00pm

Gateway Auction : https://www.route32auctions.com/r32-auctions/gateway-auction-2021/

February 13th start time: 1pm CST

Crowne Plaza

3000 S Dirksen…

Coin-Op Auction 2021

Coin-Op Auction 2021

Mar 19, 2021 – Mar 20, 2021
9:00am

Coin-Op Auction : https://www.route32auctions.com/r32-auctions/coin-op-auction-2021/

JMarch 19th and 20th start time: 9 am EST
View Online Catalogs

March Auction 2021

March Auction 2021

Mar 19, 2021 – Mar 20, 2021
9:00am

March Auction : https://www.route32auctions.com/r32-auctions/march-auction-2021/

March 19th and 20th start time: 9 am EST

*Please note that these…

April Auction Auction 2021

April Auction Auction 2021

Apr 16, 2021 – Apr 17, 2021
9:00am

April Auction : https://www.route32auctions.com/r32-auctions/april-auction-2021/

April 16th and 17th start time: 9 am EST

*Please note that these…

Indy Ad Show Spring Auction 2021

Indy Ad Show Spring Auction 2021

May 29, 2021 – May 30, 2021
9:00am

Indy Ad Show Spring Auction : https://www.route32auctions.com/r32-auctions/indy-ad-show-spring-auction-2021/

May 1st 2021

Boone County Fairgrounds

1300…

June Auction 2021

June Auction 2021

Jun 11, 2021 – Jun 12, 2021
9:00am

June Auction : https://www.route32auctions.com/r32-auctions/june-auction-2021/

June 11th and 12th start time 9 am EST

*Please note that these dates…

Indy Ad Show Fall Auction 2021

Indy Ad Show Fall Auction 2021

Sep 25, 2021
4:00pm – 9:00pm

Indy Ad Show Fall Auction : https://www.route32auctions.com/r32-auctions/indy-ad-show-fall-auction-2021/

September 25th start time 4pm EST

Boone…

October Auction 2021

October Auction 2021

Oct 15, 2021 – Oct 16, 2021
9:00am

October Auction : https://www.route32auctions.com/r32-auctions/october-auction-2021/

Oct. 15 & 16 start time 9 am EST

*Please note that these dates…

November Auction 2021

November Auction 2021

Nov 19, 2021 – Nov 20, 2021
9:00am

November Auction : https://www.route32auctions.com/r32-auctions/november-auction-2021/

Nov. 19th and 20th 9 am EST

*Please note that these dates…